Handspun in Action

I knit hat with the rainbow handspun I recently finished. I loved the yarn so much that it flew off the needles.

I bought this pom-pom last fall, but could never find the right yarn or pattern to use it with. When I pulled it out and tried it with this hat it was a perfect match.

Originally, this hat was for me, but my daughter has fallen in love with it so I will let her borrow it as much as she wants. Let's hope I don't have to looking in the lost and found at school for it!

Leave a Reply

